Shirtless Lunatic

8,100 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Tycoon 200
  • Conventioneer 300
Hey guys , I just wanted to put this little thing up that I garbled out onto a word processor. It's just a oneshot drabble so its fairly short. I just wanted to get some opinions on it. I have no grammar skills for the life of me and I've read it over only fifty thousand times, but I wana really make sure its right before I go putting it on deviant art. I'm a bit embarrassed seeing as how this is my first time posting a "story" on here.

If yall don't like yaoi then I suggest you leave >w>;

I also have it here on my Fanfiction if you like it that much and you need somewhere to fave it or to give reviews on there instead I updated a few things though on the version in this post and i'm not sure if they have shown up yet on FA or not, so for now this one in this post is most up to date.:
http://www.fanfiction.net/s/8881466/1/Reunited-at-last

Anywho, enough of me gabbing, here we go...

----------------------

Reunited at Last

Green ran as hard as he could.

Only half an hour earlier he was sitting on his couch in the living room behind the Viridian City Gym eating a bologna and cheese sandwich, and watching TV. The gym was closed, giving him plenty of time to rest and relax. He was taking a sip of his grape soda when his phone buzzed loudly in his pocket. He pulled the device out, remembering it was Lance that had called.

Memory of the conversation was kinda fuzzy, there was only three words that Green remembered hearing. “Red’s coming back.” That was all it took for Green to jump up, spill his food onto the floor, drop his phone, grab his jacket, and skid out the door. Trying to make it to the Indigo Plateau before Red was already gone. He wasn't going to let him get away. Three long years he waited for Red to come back, he wasn't going to loose him now.