Welcome to Gaia! ::

I'm just curious has anyone been around or has in the family a person like this? I am just needing to vent and if you've been able to deal with them how do you do it? If not how did you handle it?

I'm going to be so glad when I start trucking school here soon and start my new career and wont have to be around this whore anymore.

Starting for as long as I can remember I'm thinking during my junior or senior year of highschool or after I graduated we've been having this apparently quote "family member on my moms side" living with me and my dad. She doesn't even have the last name McReynolds like my mom does. Her last name is Gibbens. For years she has been living with us and I can understand trying to help someone but for this long thats gotta be to long right? Anyway at one point she was living with one of her kids but then for someone ended up back with us and I can probably see why now.

To start off though okay this woman shes OVERALL pathetic. Shes at age 61, cant keep a relationship, hold a job, doesn't have her own house like my mom does, shes a huge contradiction to herself she'll say something and then say something else differently about that one thing, a bad influence cause shes done drugs in the past and right now shes an excessive drinker, smoker and pot head. She cant keep secrets and likes to start things between people so shes a trouble maker. She likes to think she has authority and some control over this house which she doesn't cause shes a guest in this house. Has a lot of health problems and why its because of her excessive smoking and drink bad habits. Along with all this shes a decietful, manipulative, self-centered meaning she just will, take, take, take, take what she can never give anything back and a loveless person. She only cares about herself. She doesn't know how to reach out to people and relate cause shes a loner and only has 1 friend.