Welcome to Gaia! ::

I should mention when I went to shooting ranges in Northern California, the Pink Pistols were there, they were Pro Gay Marriage, and they were wielding semi automatics.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pink_Pistols

Aged Lunatic

Michael Noire
I should mention when I went to shooting ranges in Northern California, the Pink Pistols were there, they were Pro Gay Marriage, and they were wielding semi automatics.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pink_Pistols

*SIGH* My boys, my boys.....

Aged Businessman

5,700 Points
  • Statustician 100
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Profitable 100
hahaha....you blind sheep make me laugh.

(ahem) sorry, but um...this is why I am self taught in old generation weaponry and I decided not to buy over the counter less its black powder or something from the mid 1900s and backward. because a whole lot of gun banners over look the antiques that, still work!

I don't not believe that our current government will have the stones to order door-to-door gun confiscations, but I wouldn't put it pass them; take note folks that this is the same government that was manipulated into going to war over nothing more than money and oil. It'll take a charismatic "leader" to manipulate the government to go against it's own birth right (aka the constitution).

If they allow themselves to roll over and allow the traitors to make that kind of move against we the people...then they'll have a fight on their hands.

A lot of people will believe that these kind of actions can only be read in books and/or watched on TV. yet sadly, it is an object of fiction that is sickeningly close to becoming an reality.

Beloved Lunatic

Project 429
black_wing_angel

But I don't see any major outcry to ban, or "tighten restrictions on" motor vehicles and their licensing.

There's no outcry because there's no dissent.