Welcome to Gaia! ::

To start things off, I am a semi pro-choice person. You're allowed to disagree, you're allowed to agree, but you're asked to be civil.

I am semi pro-choice, meaning the only reason I believe someone should be able to get an abortion is in the cases of Rape, insest, or if aborting would save the mother's life.

I believe that something like a medical judge should be created in order to rule wether or not a woman should be able to abort her child.

I go to life issues and i read about all the pregnant 12 year old. Half the people are telling these little shits to abort.

If you're going to think you're mature enough for sex, I think that you should think that you're mature enough for a child. Abortion should NOT be an option for stupid teenagers that think they're older than what they truly are.

Disscuss my statements.

Sparkly Explorer

Flragnararch
To start things off, I am a semi pro-choice person. You're allowed to disagree, you're allowed to agree, but you're asked to be civil.

I am semi pro-choice, meaning the only reason I believe someone should be able to get an abortion is in the cases of Rape, insest, or if aborting would save the mother's life.

I believe that something like a medical judge should be created in order to rule wether or not a woman should be able to abort her child.

I go to life issues and i read about all the pregnant 12 year old. Half the people are telling these little shits to abort.

If you're going to think you're mature enough for sex, I think that you should think that you're mature enough for a child. Abortion should NOT be an option for stupid teenagers that think they're older than what they truly are.

Disscuss my statements.

NO. Repeat thread, reported.
*stops, stares, slaps, walks away.*

Enduring Associate

8,350 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Happy 13th, Gaia Online! 50
  • Clambake 200
armageddon smile
Flragnararch

Disscuss my statements.

I...I think I love you... heart
armageddon smile