Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fashionable Bloodsucker

8,875 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Healer 50
  • Forum Explorer 100
I am not here to be a total sexist b***h. i am just a genuine girl, sitting down.. doing her own separate thing and seeing different opinions. I do not look at guys see there flaws i am just someone who keeps my distance. So please do not judge based on discussion.

So I just looked up an article on a forum website about people who get the jitters or and anxiety attack late at night just like I do every night. It was about fears, what people fear at night and it could always be outrageous if they wanted it to, it's always in our minds. What I found very common in these post of girls who have an anxiety issue were fear of men, boys.

Here:

A Woman's Worst Nightmare

Now I have had some very terrible experiences from men, older in there 40's and 50's and younger like my age. So all in honesty i find the hardest time connecting and knowing boys because i have that worry and i never have anything in common with then razz I have lots of terrible experiences but it's so long it's not worth going through it really.
What i am most afraid of is being sexually harassed and raped, smacked and punched by a men. I am small and not physically fit and so i am afraid of being taken away. I have told my father and brother my fears.. but to be really honest, i don't think a single guy or man will ever understand my fear of being so afraid of them. Now i am sure there are some good guys, i hope they come my way because i haven't met one.

So sure ask me a question. if it a simple respectful question, a question you want to have a actual conversation with me i will answer. but i will ignore questions that are disrespectful and something you may call a debate but i know it a fight.
Thee_Eau_de_Seduction