Welcome to Gaia! ::

<3 </3

What is your favourite type of horse riding to take part in?

Dressage 0.088888888888889 8.9% [ 8 ]
Jumping / Cross Country 0.22222222222222 22.2% [ 20 ]
Trail riding / Pleasure riding 0.36666666666667 36.7% [ 33 ]
Racing 0.022222222222222 2.2% [ 2 ]
Polo / Polocrosse 0 0.0% [ 0 ]
Rodeo events 0.033333333333333 3.3% [ 3 ]
Vaulting / Trick riding 0.011111111111111 1.1% [ 1 ]
Other 0.14444444444444 14.4% [ 13 ]
I don't ride 0.11111111111111 11.1% [ 10 ]
Total Votes:[ 90 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 >

4,400 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • First step to fame 200
Ya ive been riding for about 6 or 7 years and LOVE horses! i also cant have my own though cuz they are expensive. ive always like pelasure riding but i want to start jumping. biggrin biggrin

High-functioning Raider

I just bought my first horse a little over a week ago. An older mare, who is so sweet and gentle, and not real spooky. She is a Tennessee Walker named Copy Cat Lady. Though I do not plan on showing her, she has a very impressive pedigree. I was blown away when I looked up some of her grand sire's names! My sister also owns a Tennessee Walker named Pistols Little Honey. I am falling in love with Walkers!

4,400 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • First step to fame 200
Midna_of_Twili
I just bought my first horse a little over a week ago. An older mare, who is so sweet and gentle, and not real spooky. She is a Tennessee Walker named Copy Cat Lady. Though I do not plan on showing her, she has a very impressive pedigree. I was blown away when I looked up some of her grand sire's names! My sister also owns a Tennessee Walker named Pistols Little Honey. I am falling in love with Walkers!

urr soooooo lucky!

High-functioning Raider

k1i2r3b4y5
Midna_of_Twili

urr soooooo lucky!

Lol It took me forever to find the right one! All it takes is a little patience to find the one for you at the right price!

4,400 Points
  • Popular Thread 100