Welcome to Gaia! ::

<3 </3

Visitors..

+1 1 100.0% [ 46 ]
Total Votes:[ 46 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5

I WANNA PLAY!!!!!!!! biggrin I don't own a gun, but my cousin's husband does, and he takes me shooting all the time. I LOVE airsoft and paintball! XD

6,500 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Brandisher 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
i have a
ak-47
co2 pistol
sniper black opps version
a desurt eagle
3 shot guns
mp5
i love air soft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have a combat machine m4 with a PWS Diablo rail system, magpul str stock. internals are all systema except for the motor, thats kwa motor. my sidearm is a tokyo marui desert eagle .50AE 2003 model with a guarder full metal upgrade kit, nine ball 170% spring set, nineball rails and high flow/output valve. all of the parts on both guns i have installed myself, any airsoft questions, just pm me or post here, i can help with almost anything
i have an A&K M60 with a 12volt battery and an Echo1 grenade launcher mounted on it. (i had to modify an mp5 rail mount to do it). my two side-arms are an echo1 p90 and a mac11.
XxUnkownXxSceneXx
Barely Anyones Here. Odd .
I'm looking for art for my airsoft teams flag can anyone help biggrin

9,050 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Generous 100
  • Signature Look 250
Let's see if I can remember everything.

Primary: KWA M4 Tactical S-system, sometimes a shotgun though.
Secondary: KWA USP or WE Px4, two magazines; one in the gun, one for reload

Pantec MPS vest w/ admin pouch, x2 frag pouch
2 Madbull foam frag grenades
Thunder-B sound grenade + 2 extra shells and CO2 canisters

Magazine count for my primary varies depending on where I'm playing; two hicaps for when I'm playing CQB or casual games, full load of midcaps when I'm playing sim games.

Explorer

I have an AEG MP7 and a CYMA Thompson. I have a Co2 pistol too, but I don't know what brand it is 'cause I got it used xp

Has anyone else here ever been to CQB City in Stockton, CA? surprised

Dangerous Lunatic

1,900 Points
  • Member 100