Welcome to Gaia! ::

I don't know anyone who watches Sherlock so i thought I might ask what any of you guys think of it.
I am a Doctor Who fan so I am always seeing those "Wholock" threads and such..
So, what would you rate the show? anything you particularly enjoy about it? etc.

biggrin
I've never watched it, but people I know who watch doctor who always tell me that Sherlock is great

Tipsy Fatcat

9,300 Points
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Millionaire 200
User Image
i personally really enjoy the series

i haven't seen the third season yet, but i definitely loved the way that the first two seasons made you think

like, you almost never see the twist coming and there's always something to think about while watching these crimes unfold

seeing things through sherlock's eyes and mindset is fascinating in and of itself and i really enjoy the cinematography

idk it's kind of brainy and it makes you think so if you like puzzling shows that are also enjoyable to watch i would say try it out!

each episode is an hour and a half long, however, so be prepared to set aside some time to watch this series lmao
User Image
It Is Awsome biggrin DDDDDDDDd

Dapper Genius

9,000 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Millionaire 200
  • Conversationalist 100
I think Sherlock is great, especially if you are a fan of mystery type TV shows. The acting is really good, and I believe it is a better modern interpretation of the Sherlock books than Elementary, its American counterpart. (No offense to anyone, that is just my opinion)
smile

Super Cyclops

kamidrgn
I think Sherlock is great, especially if you are a fan of mystery type TV shows. The acting is really good, and I believe it is a better modern interpretation of the Sherlock books than Elementary, its American counterpart. (No offense to anyone, that is just my opinion)
smile