Total Votes:[ 312 ]

Romantic Shapeshifter

9,300 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Survivor 150
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
Eveille
Just saw last weeks episode x:

No Jojen and Meera?! I really liked those characters!! the hell is this? D: whhhyyyy

lol captcha: jump the gun

am i? >.>

Some in the thread proposed this theory before and it seems to be coming true: The show might use Osha as Jojen and Meera.

Which does make sense, she's already an established character and they're displaying her extensive knowledge on such matters. Plus, it's two less actors to pay.

I love them too, but in the book Osha just wanders off with Rickon and was never really important. She's a lot more important in the show, important enough to change Asha to Yara to avoid confusion.

2,150 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Hygienic 200
i am pretty new to the show, but i love it!! but i was gonna if there are big differences between the books it is based on and the show? whee

Ferocious Browser

Trigona
Eveille
Just saw last weeks episode x:

No Jojen and Meera?! I really liked those characters!! the hell is this? D: whhhyyyy

lol captcha: jump the gun

am i? >.>

Some in the thread proposed this theory before and it seems to be coming true: The show might use Osha as Jojen and Meera.

Which does make sense, she's already an established character and they're displaying her extensive knowledge on such matters. Plus, it's two less actors to pay.

I love them too, but in the book Osha just wanders off with Rickon and was never really important. She's a lot more important in the show, important enough to change Asha to Yara to avoid confusion.

I do not approve! emotion_donotwant