Welcome to Gaia! ::

It begins with E, D#, E, D#, E, B, D, C, A; the first major downbeat is on the A, and your percussion should start there.

I don't know, between the fact that Fur Elise is in 6/8 time and the fact that you've glitched it so much, maybe I'm just getting confused.

4,800 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Citizen 200
  • Signature Look 250
http://swindeorin.official.fm/
you can listen and download for free
this most of my newest ones on it.
gallantswan

Get soundcloud.

4,800 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Citizen 200
  • Signature Look 250
Evolsine
gallantswan

Get soundcloud.

my soundcloud

afraid i dont have premium

official.fm is FREE and i prefer it
it has more songs of mine on it as ive been using it for about 8 months or so.

its free and easy to use.
Doesn't matter if you have a premium account or not.

4,800 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Citizen 200
  • Signature Look 250
Koumaru

it would be better to have a premium though...
gallantswan
Koumaru

it would be better to have a premium though...

from what i understand you only get more space with a premium account. but i think 2 hours of audio storage is good as is.

anyways, two new tracks up on soundcloud peeps. click the link in my siggy.

4,800 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Citizen 200
  • Signature Look 250
new track

let me know what you think?

4,800 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Citizen 200
  • Signature Look 250
sad how this is the "only producer thread" and no-one has commented in ages.

sad
saaaad
sadsadsad
gallantswan
sad how this is the "only producer thread" and no-one has commented in ages.

sad
saaaad
sadsadsad

In ages? We do quite a bit of commentary on Soundcloud itself. Join the F.73 group if you want faster responses.

4,800 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Citizen 200
  • Signature Look 250
thing that i dont get is that if this is the "official thread" of producer feedback
why are you lumping them all into this thread

stop pigeon-holding people to what you want..

i feel bad for you