yay other gold! 0.37623762376238 37.6% [ 76 ]
Total Votes:[ 202 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 24 25 26 27 28 >

Kawaii Kitten

Little_Neco-chan
Stealer of Stars

That's kind of funny xD
But I guess that's good too~

There were people who really needed the extra credit though, I guess. I know there were people scoring like 39/100 on some of the tests. neutral

Wow, that's not very good.
I wonder why they scored so low >3<
Ah well~
So what else are you doing?

Hildurness's Wife

Spiritual Seraph

22,050 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Fusion Master 1000
Stealer of Stars

Ah well~

I can tell you that part of the problem is that many students just didn't come to class. It's amazing how much you can learn if you attend class everyday and listen to the professor. xd

I studied Economics a bit last night, because I have an exam on Tuesday. But I feel like it is going to be pretty easy. So my next move should be to find two articles online... my Econ professor wants us to write a brief paper about economic growth, and then another brief paper on a topic of our choice as long as the topic fits within the realm of the class (it is a Macroeconomics course).

Kawaii Kitten

Little_Neco-chan
Stealer of Stars

Ah well~

I can tell you that part of the problem is that many students just didn't come to class. It's amazing how much you can learn if you attend class everyday and listen to the professor. xd

I studied Economics a bit last night, because I have an exam on Tuesday. But I feel like it is going to be pretty easy. So my next move should be to find two articles online... my Econ professor wants us to write a brief paper about economic growth, and then another brief paper on a topic of our choice as long as the topic fits within the realm of the class (it is a Macroeconomics course).

Ha, that's pretty true! Unless the professor puts you to sleep.. Heh.

That sounds like.. So much fun.

Hildurness's Wife

Spiritual Seraph

22,050 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Fusion Master 1000