SIDNEH's Fav

Playful Nerd

22,040 Points
  • Pizza Party Attendee 500
  • 1000 High Score 100
  • OTP 200
BlJAN
its about to be my fave trilogy next to mass effect

I came to Bioware through Dragon Age, but yeah, the Mass Effect series is also very awesome. 3nodding Bioware knows how to hit you right in the feels better than anyone I know, and it hurts so good. ♥

Hunter

Sunegami
BlJAN
its about to be my fave trilogy next to mass effect

I came to Bioware through Dragon Age, but yeah, the Mass Effect series is also very awesome. 3nodding Bioware knows how to hit you right in the feels better than anyone I know, and it hurts so good. ♥

I really don't find people who like dragon age as much as me very often.

I've been tracking Inquisition for like 7 months now.

SIDNEH's Fav

Playful Nerd

22,040 Points
  • Pizza Party Attendee 500
  • 1000 High Score 100
  • OTP 200
BlJAN

It's one of my top favorite RPGs. The story and the world in general are just amazing. ♥

I still haven't had a chance to play DAII yet, but I'm trying to convince my husband to let me buy a copy from our local Exchange ($7! How could you say no??). It looks pretty awesome, despite all the negative press some fans tend to give it.

I have all the Inquisition concept art saved on my laptop (and am using the Dalish aravel as my Chrome background). I've been following a lot of tumblr blogs with Dragon Age information, too.

Aaand I just realized it's almost 1 in the morning. I need to get to bed. X3 Goodnight!

Hunter

Sunegami
BlJAN

It's one of my top favorite RPGs. The story and the world in general are just amazing. ♥

I still haven't had a chance to play DAII yet, but I'm trying to convince my husband to let me buy a copy from our local Exchange ($7! How could you say no??). It looks pretty awesome, despite all the negative press some fans tend to give it.