Welcome to Gaia! ::

Romantic Demigod

Subject says it all ... for me, I found it on my own and fell in love.

Ice-Cold Pyromaniac

I started watching it on Amazon Prime after I got a free monthly subscription, since the series was already on my to-watch list. Now I just gotta watch the classics, since no way I could watch both the classic and the reboot in a single month...

Romantic Demigod

xx Saph
I started watching it on Amazon Prime after I got a free monthly subscription, since the series was already on my to-watch list. Now I just gotta watch the classics, since no way I could watch both the classic and the reboot in a single month...

The classics are amazing, for my hometown's fan expo I dressed as a female Doctor Who in an alternate universe heart

Ice-Cold Pyromaniac

Soulful Minx
xx Saph

The classics are amazing, for my hometown's fan expo I dressed as a female Doctor Who in an alternate universe heart

Nice =D Which one?

Romantic Demigod

xx Saph
Soulful Minx
xx Saph

Nice =D Which one?

I love all seasons but I really liked The Third Doctor

Thirteenth Goat

25,025 Points
  • Survivor 150
  • Winged 100
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
My Dad introduced me, I grew up with classics, sylvester McCoy or Patrick Troughton are my faves, looking forward to seeing capaldi in the role and what he makes of it over the course of time

Eternal Curse

43,050 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Gaian 50
It was my Dad who introduced me to the original. I remember getting Unearthly child on Video for a birthday present. I found out about the new series on my own.

Cluttered Bookworm

4,700 Points
  • Bookworm 100
  • Elysium's Gatekeeper 100
  • Millionaire 200
For me it was a combination of my ex-boyfriend and a friend. Both were obsessed and it began to rub off on me.

Hygienic Streaker

My mom would watch it with me when I got home from school.
I stopped watching for a long time and then my husband reintroduced me to it.

Kin Bibliophile