<3 1 100.0% [ 1940 ]
Total Votes:[ 1940 ]

Eloquent Dabbler

17,775 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Bookworm 100
  • Nerd 50
Lone Thief
I thought this would be funny as hell. Found this on gaia, in this forum actually, in an ad.

I know its an ad for a game that they have but seriously...why is he green!??! WTF?!?

User Image

I just started playing this the other day. I kept my avatar as a human. I'm thinking of making one to be a cat. But I was able to get the timelord robes the other day biggrin

Partying Genius

Earyn
Lone Thief
I thought this would be funny as hell. Found this on gaia, in this forum actually, in an ad.

I know its an ad for a game that they have but seriously...why is he green!??! WTF?!?

User Image

I just started playing this the other day. I kept my avatar as a human. I'm thinking of making one to be a cat. But I was able to get the timelord robes the other day biggrin
Eh maybe i will play it...

The only doctor who game that ive played that was close to this was i think, mazes of time, i think...

It was so inaccurate. because whenever i was Amy and i died, she would regenerate. First time i was like dafaq?!?! xD

Eloquent Dabbler

17,775 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Bookworm 100
  • Nerd 50
Lone Thief
Earyn
Lone Thief

User Image

The only doctor who game that ive played that was close to this was i think, mazes of time, i think...

It was so inaccurate. because whenever i was Amy and i died, she would regenerate. First time i was like dafaq?!?! xD

Did your appearance change, too?

Partying Genius

Earyn
Lone Thief
Earyn
Lone Thief

User Image

no i dont think so

Eloquent Dabbler

17,775 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Bookworm 100
  • Nerd 50
Lone Thief
Earyn
Lone Thief
Earyn
Lone Thief

User Image

no i dont think so

What system was that game for? And do you know, were there any Doctor Who games before Matt Smith became the Doctor?

Partying Genius

Earyn
Lone Thief
Earyn
Lone Thief
Earyn
Lone Thief

User Image

no i dont think so