Welcome to Gaia! ::

8,350 Points
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Noob wrangler 100
I'm a student studying orthotics and prosthetics, so my mind automatically jumped to an artificial steampunk leg. Obviously have lots of work to do yet before submitting, but feedback would be nice.

Hydraulic Leg Splint? Gizmologist's Brace

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Dapper Gloves [submitted]

Super Cat

that is hawt!!!

Shy Nymph

25,125 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Generous 100
Cool, but aren't there already an item set for this idea?

Sweet Egg

57,525 Points
  • Rat Conqueror 500
  • Battery 500
  • Master Converter 500
yuki utahime

We go together...
...or we don't go down at all.

Are you talking about the Automaton set in Barton Boutique?

8,350 Points
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Noob wrangler 100
yuki utahime

What is it? They pump out items so fast these days sweatdrop

Shy Nymph

25,125 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Generous 100
Rinn Ue
yuki utahime

What is it? They pump out items so fast these days sweatdrop
The automaton legs (which told by another poster in here) from barton boutique

8,350 Points
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Noob wrangler 100
nefret2011
yuki utahime

We go together...

Are you talking about the Automaton set in Barton Boutique?

Didn't know that existed eek already started so Im Going for it - and make it more steampunk than iron leg

Shy Gaian

haha I was going to try the same thing but with pants with it. smile I like it though, you got a clear sketch of what you are doing smile . Hmm are we able to put color variations in the blank space? I think you should do the bronze, then make a rusted version biggrin .

Sweet Egg

57,525 Points
  • Rat Conqueror 500
  • Battery 500
  • Master Converter 500
Rinn Ue

Didn't know that existed eek already started so Im Going for it - and make it more steampunk than iron leg