Welcome to Gaia! ::

loveable lilly Redbone
Can i post in here about songs im fairly new at this and i found it polite if i ask

of course
This thread is to help people find out songs they like.
So if you know a song you like, but you don't know the name or artist.
just describe it here and we'll try to figure it out for you.
But don't ever hesitate to post anything.
even if people have the potential to give you s**t for it.
I dont know the lyrics or who sings it. Its about this man and wife or r married. She makes burnt toast but he eats it any way.in one of the scenes shes on a bed and there r pics of her everywhere on it. In another shes croaching and is in a bathtub. Its a country song sung by a female. Any help plz would do.

4,850 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Cart Raider 100
The el paso song is called el paso city by marty robbins, but the other part about flash backs, makes me think of panch and lefty by willie nelson and i want to say merle haggard.
Lol ive seen one of these threads before

Gracious Guildswoman

8,750 Points
  • Beta Critic 0
  • Beta Explorer 0
  • Beta Contributor 0
XposionX
I dont know the lyrics or who sings it. Its about this man and wife or r married. She makes burnt toast but he eats it any way.in one of the scenes shes on a bed and there r pics of her everywhere on it. In another shes croaching and is in a bathtub. Its a country song sung by a female. Any help plz would do.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rvSetFSc3gE

Gracious Guildswoman

8,750 Points
  • Beta Critic 0
  • Beta Explorer 0
  • Beta Contributor 0
Puppygaly
0sa
I need help!!! ; 3;

I've heard this song on a few times.

Lyrics:
Hay up in the barn, that's how we do it on the farm.
Nothing runs like a green tractor do.
I like green tractors in the field.
Ride the throttle, shake the ground.

And some song about cancer, where if his wife isn't strong enough, that's what these strong arms are for? I know less about this one. OTL