Welcome to Gaia! ::

Barton Hunter

5,650 Points
  • Alchemy Level 1 100
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Treasure Hunter 100
the August 2006 Nitemare Sash been trying to get one from when i started playing

honey spice's Honey Bun

Hardcore Bibliophile

My favorite would definitely be the Nightmare Sash because you can use it for so many themed avatars, and it matches perfectly in both colour and texture to so many of the items on Gaia. Basically I just think its badass and the poses are awesome haha~

Dedicated Guildsman

I must say that I rather like the August 2008 War of the Warlords MC, with its selection of centuries old uniforms. cool

Fluffy Werewolf

7,000 Points
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Skilled Snowfriend Architect 100
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
I love 2006 Gwee the Dragon! He's so CUTE! emotion_kirakira

Kawaii Shoujo

I have to say that my favorite is the Literary Luxury mainly because I love the dress and the gilded bookcase.
My favorite MC is Vampire Sound, because it makes it look like your flying in the air.

Cunning Astronomer

7,100 Points
  • Party Animal 100
  • Battle: Rogue 100
  • Forum Sophomore 300
nightmare sash was awesome! I wanted to use its blindfold form. ^_^

Katra77's Spouse

Angelic Warlord

12,000 Points
  • 50 Wins 150
  • PvP 200
  • Happy Birthday! 100
my favorite is the August 2010 Solar Sash. It reminds me of something a goddess would wear.

Questionable Sex Symbol

9,325 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Millionaire 200
The Lusty Scoundrel because it's so popular and the red hair flowing in the wind is so fantastically cliche!

Gracious Phantom

8,100 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Bidding War 100
  • Nerd 50
cat_3nodding The Sumoning Tome. It works fairly well for soem cosplays, and it's a fairly decent piece, overall. cat_3nodding

Unbeatable Treasure

34,275 Points
  • Bookworm 100
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Hero 100
I always thought the Gwee dragon has a special place like the Kitties.

Cluttered Phantom