Welcome to Gaia! ::

Beloved Elder

The Nogitsune. I think that kimono could be built into something pretty dapper.

That, and I don't look good as a sexy demonette.

6,850 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
I like Ascended Demon. I like white XD and I love the whip and wings part of it.

6,150 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Forum Sophomore 300
I'd have to say January 2008's Masterpieces because, in all honesty, who wouldn't want to be a walking museum?

No, honestly. Who wouldn't?
it would actually be the chain wallet. i've always like that item since it's so simple and can go with almost any avi.

Green Senshi

12,900 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Partygoer 500
  • Tycoon 200
I'm quite fond of Masterpieces, mainly because I'm an artist (or at least I try to be) so I love items that are based off of artworks that set the standard for art.

Wheezing Heckler

( ♥ ) --- »

Always loved the Angelic Bracelets! They're the classiest.
This is my favorite so far. Because i like the red and black tails. My favorite colors
DJ Helsing

Want to Win a January 2011 Monthly Collectible?

Here’s How To Enter:

• Reply to this thread with your answer to this question:

What’s your all time favorite January Monthly Collectible and why!

• Submit your entry before Monday January 31st 2011 at 12:00 noon PST!

Rules and Judging:

• This contest is open to all Gaians! We will not disqualify anyone based on age or location.
  • You must reply to this thread with your all time favorite January MC and tell us why. Incomplete entries and spam posts will be disqualified.
  • Though you may submit multiple entries, we highly recommend that you choose your favorite January MC and best reasoning and enter only once.
  • Entries must be a January MC accompanied by a relevant reason why it’s your favorite, or they will be disqualified.