Welcome to Gaia! ::

7,050 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Citizen 200
  • Dressed Up 200
So I desided to draw a manga and see how far I can go with my art, I know I'm not really good but this is this pratice it's not the real thing. I was hoping that maybe one day I can get a program that can let me draw in manga style so yeah. And no it's is not like vampire knight this is a demon/vampire/angel manga. I know I'm not really good at feet, hand's, or other stuff that you might fined very bad drawing but still. Like I said before this is just pratice.
The main person is the girl in the middle called Remey and I don't know what to call the two guy's yet. I will deside that later in the progress. I hope you will enjoy my art and wish me luck. My dream is to be an manga artist.
User Image
1) User Image
2) User Image

So this is this is my first page of my manga took me three hour's to do, well it felt like it xD. So this is just a dream that she's having and her hair is curled. I'm not really good at drawing curled hair but this is just pratice and hope to go furether. Vampire Knight inspired me to draw a manga and so did all anime that I love. She is having a dream that a vampire or someone murdered her family right in front of her.
So this is the second page of the manga that I'm working on. As far as I can tell that she's in a living room sitting by the fire looking frighten beacuse someone was murdering her family in front of her and then I tried to draw blood (I'm not really good at that LOL) but it's worth a shot at drawing it. Now I'm not really good at drawing far and near so yeah you can tell by the photo itself. So I hope that you will enjoy it as much as I do. I will be drawing every day and see how much I can draw and imangin of the manga. So thank's for vewing.

8,200 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Brandisher 100