Welcome to Gaia! ::

I am not even sure anyone will reply, so here it goes. I am an author-to-be, and I came up with an Idea that would work out best as a manga. I would want an example of your work, and would want to be able to contact you via e-mail. Please ask any questions that you would like.

Heart Hunter

12,100 Points
  • Healer 50
  • Hunter 50
  • Survivor 150
You should write at least short version of story(details are not important, and no one will be able actually to steal your idea if you give out few lines about story itself, so don't worry), how long will the story be (chapter-wise) and give samples of your writing.
Gives you more chance of finding someone to work with you.
or maybe set up a test. like post a section fo your story for artists to illustrate and reply
Seele Kindern
I am not even sure anyone will reply, so here it goes. I am an author-to-be, and I came up with an Idea that would work out best as a manga. I would want an example of your work, and would want to be able to contact you via e-mail. Please ask any questions that you would like.

How much are you paying?

8,200 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Brandisher 100
Khymichi
or maybe set up a test. like post a section fo your story for artists to illustrate and reply
I doubt that'll get many takers. There's a reason why both artists and writers have samples and portfolios.
ninitan
Seele Kindern

How much are you paying?

Gaia gold or items. Not really sure.
Protagonist: Mai- vampire warrior (extremely bitter, hates humans) who's entire life is fighting, then she looses use of her four limbs(all were severed at varied lengths during explosion), and seemingly her entire lifestyle.
Supporting character #1: Taisuke- engineer (annoyingly upbeat, always wears goggles and a leather apron) with a crush on Mai. After she looses her limbs, he invents mechanical prostetics so she can have her life back.