Welcome to Gaia! ::

Tipsy Phantom

6,650 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Forum Junior 100
Hello, I am an artist looking for a writer to do a quick collab with someone for the time being until my current employer returns from overseas. I am currently working on a graphic novel that I am getting commissioned for but for the time being I need to occupy my time and make sure my skills don't get rusty for when my job resume.

I'd prefer to do one-shots just as practice and whatnot. But if the story is compelling enough, I wouldn't mind doing a whole story (unless its, like, novel-length).

My art style varies greatly so it can be suited to different genres. Genres I am prepared to do are:

- Comedy (this includes Sci-Fi com. I just wanna use my awesome little alien characters for once, but whatever, any type of comedy.)

-Drama

-Horror (I love horror one-shots)

-Mystery (but I guess that would be difficult to make short)

There is a slight possibility of publication, if in fact it turns out great and I want to show it to a publisher I know. But don't get your hopes up. Look forward to a fun little project that will, id not get published, then at least get internet publicity.

You will receive the credit you deserve, of course.
I've been writing comic scripts for a couple of years and I might be interested. Where can I see your work?

Tipsy Phantom

6,650 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Forum Junior 100
That Guy You Met Once
I've been writing comic scripts for a couple of years and I might be interested. Where can I see your work?

http://coreandcaroline.tumblr.com/

I don't have a proper site at the moment and this is just where i dump mostly doodles every once in a while. A lot of it is pretty old and its basically just a lot of experimentation with different styles. But at the very least, you'll get the gist of things.

Tipsy Phantom

6,650 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Forum Junior 100