Welcome to Gaia! ::

As the title says, I am looking for someone to work along side to create a vampire manga. I am a writer and am looking to join forces with a talented artist to create this. We can discuss details once we chat. I have a rough idea of what I want and the story itself is still in the making, so I would love someone who also has ideas of their own to bring onto this project.

IF this is the wrong place to post this, please let me know.

Devoted Friend

10,500 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Befriended 100
Ooo a vampire manga!!

Well...I'm not an artist but I would love to read it when your done. I am currently obsessing with vampires and lycans (or billycans as my spell check calls them???)

As long as they somewhat follow the old myths about them and they don't glitter in the sunlight.

Dapper Dabbler

6,600 Points
  • Contributor 150
  • Signature Look 250
  • Full closet 200
what kind of vampires?

Anxious Humorist

13,600 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Hero 100
Oh, a writer seeking an artist. Damn. Because I have this idea for something, but I'm sick of drawing all the time.

Then again, it doesn't lend itself well to comics, so... forget I said anything.

Kaxen
what kind of vampires?

Hopefully villainous ones. I got sick of seeing them in a sympathetic light as early as the '90s. I mean... they're monsters, dammit.

Dapper Dabbler

6,600 Points
  • Contributor 150
  • Signature Look 250
  • Full closet 200
Xiam
Kaxen
what kind of vampires?

Hopefully villainous ones. I got sick of seeing them in a sympathetic light as early as the '90s. I mean... they're monsters, dammit.