Welcome to Gaia! ::

Dangerous Lunatic

7,300 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Somebody Likes You 100
Hello new forum!

I am currently looking for a writer to colab with me to create a comic. I am an artist with decent skill.
User Image

I am hoping to gain out of this experience from going from decent skill to better skill, basically i am using this time for practice. I am not planing on posting it anywhere, but i don't care if you post it in other places. I am also hoping that we would have a fun time often doing "doodle comics in between"
User Image

[what it must have]
Story wise it MUST have some sort of adventure.

[what i prefer]
I would like the world to be like a Fantasy RPG with swords and magic. I want the females to NOT be some wimp, and if there is a wimpy girl she must have a good reason to be, like she ends up growing up though out the adventure, etc.
At least one muscular dude [ I like drawing mewcles! and bewbs! xD]

[what i don't like]
I do not like Virtual reality
I do not like "school life" stuff or "transported to another world" kinda stuff only if their previous world was like real life
Real life < Fantasy!

As for what kind of comics, i am OK with all kinds, mainly because this is my first time doing this. If you only want to do a short one panel comic that's ok with me too.

Please write a summery of the story you have in your head below and if it interests me i shall contact you.

Also to get my attention please quote my next response which should be located below me!
Hope to work with y'all soon!

PS.
Sorry if i seem kind of a**l about this, but i want to do it correct the first time around.

Dangerous Lunatic

7,300 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Somebody Likes You 100

Devoted Friend

13,350 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Befriended 100
Frogerst
biggrin
Sounds interesting. Do you have any other samples?

Dangerous Lunatic

7,300 Points