Welcome to Gaia! ::

Adorable Businessman

6,125 Points
  • Wall Street 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Tycoon 200
Hello art forums smile

I'm in my last year of university atm and one of my final projects is to do an external brief (so i need to find someone outside of my course to work on a project with) it's for my degree so i'm not necessarily looking for payment (though of course if you wanted to pay me that would be cool too)

But anyway, I figured I should start asking around to see if anyone needed a comic artist for any projects they had planned?

here's some samples of my comic work:
My Deviantart Gallery
User Image User Image User Image User Image

as you can see I have a mix of styles, I have the semi-realistic style, or the cartoony style.

I'm also not just tied to doing comic work, I really like ace attorney style games so if anyone has a game making project and they need backgrounds drawn or characters drawn I'd be happy to try that too!

I'll be happy to discuss ideas and stuff in a PM if you are interested in working with me

thank

Adorable Businessman

6,125 Points
  • Wall Street 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Tycoon 200

Devoted Friend

13,350 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Befriended 100
Well, I don't have anything finished, in fact I'm restarting everything with an outline...but if you have a story idea I can help write it out, well, script it out. Although, I've never done a comic script before.
tallyb
Hello art forums smile

I'm in my last year of university atm and one of my final projects is to do an external brief (so i need to find someone outside of my course to work on a project with) it's for my degree so i'm not necessarily looking for payment (though of course if you wanted to pay me that would be cool too)

But anyway, I figured I should start asking around to see if anyone needed a comic artist for any projects they had planned?

here's some samples of my comic work:
My Deviantart Gallery