Welcome to Gaia! ::

closed

Fashionable Ladykiller

11,550 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Popular Thread 100
1. Why would multiple writers want to help you write your idea when they probably have a million of their own?

2. Why would an artist want to draw your idea? What are you compensating them with?

3. What exactly are you contributing to this creative endeavor? If it's just the idea then see point 1.

Devoted Friend

13,350 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Befriended 100
Jellybean Disaster
Now open for business! : D
Sounds interesting. However, I do have some questions.

1) How many writers are you looking for? Personally I would not want to work with more than four. (I am a writer by the way)

2) Is Shinji and her childhood friend the only characters so far? Who will write their parts?

2b) How many more characters (main and sub) are you wanting?

3) How many Artists are you looking for? I would think one for characters, one for buildings, one for anything mecha

4) I kinda get the story line, but I need more info
OMG! Your avatar is really cute! Also, valid questions, so I'll do my best to answer.

Catanaition N. D.
1. Why would multiple writers want to help you write your idea when they probably have a million of their own?

Actually, I'm a writer myself! My hope is that I'll get some more writers to help me develop this idea and help me get some traction. I was looking around this thread, and it seems like a lot of people want to do a collaboration. One thread requested more specifics, so I decided to make it easier and just throw my idea out there along with some stuff I was looking for. If they've got a million other ideas, I guess the good news is that they don't have to help me.

Catanaition N. D.
2. Why would an artist want to draw your idea? What are you compensating them with?