Welcome to Gaia! ::

Dapper Consumer

650 Points
  • Alchemy Level 1 100
  • Consumer 100
  • Dressed Up 200

Hello Everyone my name is Tanako and i am a Comic Artist, Writer, and Graphic Illustrator. I have been drawing most of my life. i love art especially writing comics. i like to tell stories. i have worked on so many stories ever since i can remember but after all those stories and drawing i finally came up with boy with a secret. this particular story have changed me as an artist and while working on it my style has improved. Boy with a secret have been running for almost three years and currently running about 200 colored pages. the inspiration came to me after watching a movie called Sybil, an artist with Multiple personality disorder. which is now known as dissociative identity disorder.

Why dont you take the time to check out my work and tell me what you think? and oh, leave a message as well, i luv to communicate with my readers.

Boy with a Secret is an engaging and modern comic that follows the life of a young boy and his hidden secrets. Only a few are privileged to know the truth, and to everyone else, he is a stranger. When Haruhi starts his new life at Fujimoto High School, he befriends the beautiful and compassionate Minako. Rejected by his fellow classmates and tormented by school bullies, Haruhi begins a life-changing journey to find out what real friends are made of. While his secrets unravel and his enemies grow by the day, a friend from the past comes to change everything...

Updates: Every Wednesday GMT -6(US Central Time)
Genres: LGBT, Psychological, Romance, Drama, School Life.
*warning* some adult situations Rated: 16+

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show. http://www.bwascomic.com

I encourage everyone to check it out, leave me a comment, i like to communicate with my readers to know what they think about the story. to visit the website click on this link

==>BOY WITH A SECRET