Welcome to Gaia! ::

I'm one of the people who wants to make a comic ^_^ I have my own art style, a storyline, and a tablet....But I don't really know how to begin working on it ^^; I need to practice on backgrounds and anatomy...Also, I'm still practicing on digital art :O Does anyone have any tips on that btw?

Umm...I suppose I should just link to an example of my style:

http://barbedxskullxcap.deviantart.com/gallery/#/d3jon6a (This is more of a rough sketch than anything ^_^)
Well, right now I'm working on a practice comic to improve my comic/art skills, though it's rather young and not all that interesting (And probably not the most... enjoyable genre). I do everything traditionally with a set of regular ink pens and what not, which takes HOURS, but I love taking my time when drawing so that's not a bad thing I guess. C:
Unfortunately, I'm sorry, I don't have anything useful I can type out. I'm just a newbie myself. <_<