I am seeking one final roleplay to add to my list. While I am not picky to how long the roleplay last, I am being a bit more rigid on content and expectations of a partner. I consider myself a literate writer, keen on outside discussion of possible plot developments and character interactions—as such, I’ve found that it increases the likelihood and desire to complete a plotline.

Frankly, I’ll be the first to admit that sometimes I just simply don’t want to write a post for a plot—often it is due to time constraints and other times I haven’t quite worked out what I want to occur next. I stick to this for the sole reason of avoiding filler posts and engaging in dynamic writing that pushes progression. The longest length of time I will let a thread rest is roughly seven days. This same courtesy is extended to you: I won’t bother you to post as procrastination is King in lives along with individual responsibilities.

As a writer, my greatest strengths and interests lie in: Preternatural, Dark Fantasy, and Complicated Slice-Of-Life. Very rarely will I do a thread that does not involve these elements. What I ask of my partner is for three simple things: Be willing to post a high character count. Most “literate partners” specify a length of 1,500-2,000—rarely am I challenged or pushed to do more and that is actually what I am looking for. A challenge, a partner that is so engaging and inspiring that I yearn to push further and further into fleshed out content. I'm searching for 3,000+. Be flexible and creative. Plots don’t always go the way we intend. Sometimes a character pops out of nowhere suddenly with a tale to weave. Make it interesting. I like surprises—in literary form anyway. Make me invest in our story and I will spin you gold. Be honest. I don’t need to know the dirty tidbits of your life—if you need a listening ear, I will be happy to provide—but let me know if you plan to leave for some time, are disinterested in the directions we are going, or frankly too bu