Welcome to Gaia! ::

Friendly Lunatic

10,700 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Senpai's Notice 100
  • Invisibility 100
~ The Point ~

Hello there, person reading this now. First of all I ask that you hear me out with what I have to say and I thank everyone that actually reads this to the end. Getting straight to the point, I'm looking for someone and anyone that may be interested in forming a long time partnership with me in order to write a series of books based on an idea I've come up with. Yes, I know, this sounds crazy and you're probably thinking, "Why should I?" or "What do I get from this?" Honestly, I think it's nuts to and I'm the one suggesting it. Okay, being completely honest here, I'm no published author or any such thing. I'm just a college student who's got a dream and wants to share it with someone. So I can't guarantee that this will ever be published in the future and therefore can't say that your hard work will come to fruition. Still, as they say, "Nothing ventured, nothing gained." Everyone has to start somewhere, right? I mean, most of the famous books we have today didn't exactly get published by the first person their authors went to either, right? So I say that this is worth a shot.