Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image
                                    an idea slash partner search thread.

i'd like to find someone who'd like to write some sort of non-fiction fictional story with me. this would be to get me started on a book or, if you wanted to continue, get us started on a book. ummm i would like to hear some ideas you have before we start up together. i would not mind running two projects at once either so if i'm already talking to someone and you think i'm worthy of your time and vice versa then start up a chat in here with me. please do not pm me just yet. we can just work in here for now and then hopefully we'll get to the point where we can email.

if you'd like to know i'm a college student and in honors english. i usually capitalize and use proper grammar but right now i feel like this would look nicer. anyway i love to write and i'd love to see the kind of ideas we can write!! =]

Magnetic Seeker

6,750 Points
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Brandisher 100
  • Grunny Grabber 50
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

I've got an idea and some character ideas. I'll be happy to post them.
Oh Steve!
Hullo. I hope you're doing well.
I've written not but a few non fiction pieces, so I might require some guidence as to not stray too far into unrealistic ideas. But I'm one for thoroughly researching my work before I dive into it so maybe that would help out.
I'm really looking to expand my writing and this project seems like something new to try; un charted waters for me and all so I'm extremly interested.
If you'd like a writing sample of mine feel free to ask.
I wouldn't mind one of yours.
What topics / subjects are you interested in?

I look forward to hearing from you if you're liking the sound of my, well.. sound.
And if not, then have a nice day dear.
dinosaur sith lordess

I would love to hear your ideas! I enjoy seeing what others come up with!! =]