Welcome to Gaia! ::

I am currently interested in trying out a collab. I have never done this before, usually my writing is done on my own, but after reading a little book called Serial Killers UNCUT, a collab by two authors, I find myself wanting to do one or two.

I myself find that I tend to tweak my writing for the story. Recently I have been using my tried and true characters, but right now I want something new. If there is research to be done for the story I prefer to split it 50-50, as it should be.

Planning on writing a short story, perhaps one with 3 'parts' or short chapters. I don't care if this is done over Gaia PM or email, though I don't see why it should matter. I am not looking to write anything erotic, though violence is no problem.

Currently interested in doing:
Horror
Mystery
Romance
Comedy

PM me or quote my next post.
Quote this.

6,550 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Gender Swap 100
The Disposable Mule
Quote this.

Minus the comedy, all genres I have written and found that I do fairly well in. Would you be interested in working with me, or do you need an example of my work to convince you?

Eloquent Gekko

29,175 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Mark Twain 100
The Disposable Mule
Quote this.

Heya.

I am also interested in writing a collab. I have stuck mostly to the romance and fantasy genres of writing, but would enjoy expanding out on that. I have never done one of these before, and the closest I've been are some 1x1 roleplays.

Let me know if you're still looking for a partner and if you want a writing sample.
kazukomaru
The Disposable Mule
Quote this.

Minus the comedy, all genres I have written and found that I do fairly well in. Would you be interested in working with me, or do you need an example of my work to convince you?