Welcome to Gaia! ::

I'm a newbie on this site and would really love some friends on here. (" My passions are music and writing so I thought looking on here for some writer friends would be great! ^_^ No matter what you write, add me! We can swap stories and songs and poems, help each other when we have writer's block, or just talk about nothing in particular. PM me and send me a request. ^_^

Devoted Friend

13,350 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Befriended 100
Writer friend!!
Snowblazer
Writer friend!!

Awesome! ^_^ I'll send you a request!

Honestly, I would love someone to talk things over with.
I haven't touched my story in months because I've been awfully busy with university.
It would be lovely to find the motivation once again and make a friend as well. So, hello~!

Hilarious Genius

2,700 Points
  • First step to fame 200
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
I'll be a writing friend. I have some experience in writing and am willing to talk (I make it sound like I'm being held hostage...what?) lol

Izua's Wife

Profitable Bidder

10,900 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Bidding War 100
  • Conversationalist 100
This may be a Tad late but, I could be a friend! ;D
PM when you get the chance and we can talk!

2,050 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Hygienic 200
  • Member 100
Hey. While I'd love to edit my text to appear a tad bit more fancy, I'm just... a bit tired, and it's been a long time since I've spent more than the occasional five minutes on Gaia, but I figure I can start staying a bit longer and getting on more frequently. Just been lacking a reason to do so. If you need a friend who's into writing, and who doesn't need too much caffine to keep themselves from passing out on you from a long night of collaboration, I'm your man. Just toss me an add and a message to remind me that you're looking for a writing friend, and this goes to anyone who wants to add me.