Welcome to Gaia! ::

5,650 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Flatterer 200
Nujabes! Love it man!

I see you have Luv Sic Part 3, there's 5 parts. Part one is okay. Part 2, 3, and 4 are my favorites. There's only a live version of 4. Part 5 is okay, it's Shing02 only since it was made after Nujabes' death.
Dyslexic Monkey
Nujabes! Love it man!

I see you have Luv Sic Part 3, there's 5 parts. Part one is okay. Part 2, 3, and 4 are my favorites. There's only a live version of 4. Part 5 is okay, it's Shing02 only since it was made after Nujabes' death.
Yeah I love part 3, I've been listening to it for about like 2 years and i'm still not tired of it! Probably because i'm still trying to learn the lyrics HAH xp
Really? 5 parts? I've only heard 1-3.. Gotta check them out then!

5,650 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Flatterer 200
HungryHowies
Dyslexic Monkey
Nujabes! Love it man!

Yeah I love part 3, I've been listening to it for about like 2 years and i'm still not tired of it! Probably because i'm still trying to learn the lyrics HAH xp

Haha I lied! I just found out just now that the studio version of part 4 is out! You should check out the live version too since Emi Meyer is only on the live version. Here's part 4:

Here's part 5:

Dyslexic Monkey
HungryHowies
Dyslexic Monkey
Nujabes! Love it man!

Haha I lied! I just found out just now that the studio version of part 4 is out! You should check out the live version too since Emi Meyer is only on the live version. Here's part 4:

Here's part 5:

OH MY GOD MAN, I AM LOVING PART 4!!!
Thanks a BILLION MAN!!
(Still gotta check out 5, can't wait!!) xd xd xd biggrin biggrin biggrin
Young sir, that is hip hop

Beloved Sex Symbol

blue brothers soul man! redface rofl
Alice Orchid
Young sir, that is hip hop
Well I guess I am into hip hop then! xp
Alice no heart3
Whatchu talkin' 'bout! blaugh

Beloved Sex Symbol

HungryHowies
Alice no heart3
soul man by the blue brothers biggrin
Alice no heart3