Welcome to Gaia! ::

Earnest Paladin

18,600 Points
  • Friend of the Goat 100
  • Team Kitten Star 75
  • Hesitant Participant 100
I've been Vice Captain of the Casual Player's Alliance ever since I started playing zOMG, and lemme tell you, it was pretty sad. Our captain has finally been inactive for more than sixty days, so now I've been able to take over and start anew.

The Casual Player's Alliance was meant to be a coalition of members who play zOMG for fun and care more about the people than getting to the next quest. It was also meant to help new zOMG players become more experienced in a low-pressure, easygoing environment.

I'm looking for a new Vice Captain to restart the Casual Player's Alliance, and these are the things I'm looking for.

1. Someone who enjoys playing zOMG for fun
          2. Someone who has lots of patience and doesn't mind heading up crews full of noobs
          3. Someone who is ok with lowering CLs and helping other members grind
          4. Someone who has a basic understanding of BBC coding
          5. Someone who is willing to put some effort into helping the clan grow

Don't let the requirements intimidate you. If you don't have any prior experience being a crew member of a guild or clan, that's alright! I'll help you through the process.

If you think you fulfill at least four of the five requirements, go ahead and post with reasons why you would make a good Vice Captain.

Stuff that'll up your chances of being selected include:

1. Banner-making skills
          2. Literacy and excellent grammar
          3. Previous experience as a crew member/guild or clan captain/ guild or clan Vice Captain

If you want to see the clan (currently being cleaned out, so it doesn't look like much), just click the banner.

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Earnest Paladin

18,600 Points
  • Friend of the Goat 100
  • Team Kitten Star 75
Quote this post for a faster response.

Earnest Paladin

18,600 Points