poopsicIe
User Image
ooh love it! adorable!
LordKingPumpkinHead
Overlord Fang
LordKingPumpkinHead
Overlord Fang
LordKingPumpkinHead
d'aw i take your unconditional begs of surrendering mercy xD don't worry!

haha i know, lol right?

are you a student? college? high school? worker bee like the rest of us? lol

Phew! Ok! o_o

I work like crazy at a retail store. I feel like bee. All buzzing around everywhere and wanting to sting stupid people who get in my way. :0 I feel old though. I need to spread my wings and fly to another job. xD
yea; so this is a surrender at my terms, right? xD

haha i have worked at toys r us before, about 6 years ago. *wow i am getting old!* lol so i do know how retail is like.

Maaaaybe. I don't surrender easily though..... ninja

Oh jeez. That must've been bad. At least you know the pain of customer service. (I'm getting old too. I graduated high school in '09 xD )
lol i graduated in 2002. lol

i remember when playstation 2 was new. hell, i remember when playstation was new. i remember when SNES first came out! lol

i'm the one getting old. xD

well, if you do not want to surrender, just know, the dogs are hungry. xD

Ok. Now I feel better. You're an old man! HA! XD
At least you're not 50 yrs old. o_o

Me too! I missed my old PlayStation and my spyro games! I also played this Star Ocean game too! Those were the days!

Noooooo. Wait! .....can they be cats?
xDesire Piratex
Overlord Fang
xDesire Piratex
Overlord Fang
xDesire Piratex
damn wtf

******** the what? 0_o

the ******** face

My face ain't ******** anything. gonk

o sux to be u then

my face wants to ******** some food rn emotion_drool

I am totally going to say this next time I'm hungry.... Which is NOW.

Ahem....I'M GONNA GO PORK THE s**t OUT OF SOME FOOD WITH MY FACE.
BlueJuJu
Overlord Fang

Ooooo! I would love to meet fellow Gaians! Sadly, I don't think any of them live near me. D: