Welcome to Gaia! ::

Desirable Guildsman

10,550 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Citizen 200
TheNightOut
Hi!! I'm new to your world! cat_razz My name's Neko cat_rofl , I'm an artist and I'm pretty lost here so far cat_wink

cat_3nodding In the meantime, take a look at some of my artworks~ cat_pirate cat_pirate

User ImageUser Image

welcome to gaia
welcome to gaia.

Deoxtri's Partner

Hardcore Bear

23,800 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Jolly Roger 50
  • Survivor 150
TheNightOut
Hi!! I'm new to your world! cat_razz My name's Neko cat_rofl , I'm an artist and I'm pretty lost here so far cat_wink

cat_3nodding In the meantime, take a look at some of my artworks~ cat_pirate cat_pirate

User ImageUser Image

Welcome!

Profitable Businessman

11,300 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Millionaire 200
  • Ultimate Player 200
TheNightOut

User ImageUser Image

Hiya, feel free to add me and gaia is a wonderful place. If you play your cards right you can make a lot of gold to build awesome avi's and even make great friends :3
Also badass artwork.

Newbie Noob

2,300 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
  • Dressed Up 200
Psycho Ichigo
TheNightOut

User ImageUser Image

Hiya, feel free to add me and gaia is a wonderful place. If you play your cards right you can make a lot of gold to build awesome avi's and even make great friends :3
Also badass artwork.

thanks! wink Your logo says you're a "profitable businessman". How much should I charge for the art? D:

Newbie Noob

2,300 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
  • Dressed Up 200
iKittipie
ohemgee! yuna and lulu! : D

i officially love you!! :3

and welcome!

aww love you too! razz and thanks!!

Newbie Noob

2,300 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
  • Dressed Up 200
xXxTonelicoxXx
TheNightOut

Yes, me and my sister both do, this is a shared account 3nodding Mine is kintara5 and my sister's is evelin7. And you're welcome whee
Oh-noes xD lol I see it going for a lot, It's so beautiful whee lol