Welcome to Gaia! ::

hi im mitch n im gonna be giving away like 10m in gold n items so im not just gonna give em to any one you need to give me a really good reason to give it to you, dont give me no sob story like oh im a noob i dont have any items or i cant afford the cards just let me know why i should give my items away to you message me any time of the day im awake like alomst every day im no sure when ill decide to give it away but it will be with in a week for sure maybe today if you convince me to give to you. let me know if your male or female n your age too n this aint a joke or scam ill send it right to you if i pick you ill gift you all my items no password no scam ok so ima bounce so just let me know... you can also message me to my inbox, killer dog666
Wow thats generous and im female age 13. Also i think you should because i wouldn't trade it or sell it and it would be okay if it was only 1 thing because im trying to find other give aways Lolz but if im missing anything else feel free to tell me By the way sorry if its bad how im explaining it sweatdrop well thanks for putting an give away fourm By The Way i Wouldn't pick the people who tells a story like they'd been hacked or been low on money or a noob my cousin uses my account to tell people shed been hack i got mad at her ALOT Lol idk how she knows my pass

Krule Keke's Significant Otter

Apocalyptic Rogue

41,915 Points
  • Hellraiser 500
  • Abomination 100
  • Demonic Associate 100

Prove you have the gold.

"Ph’nglui mglw’nafh Cthulhu R’lyeh wagh’nagl fhtagn."