When I speak and when I hear, 0.029145332808192 2.9% [ 74 ]
Let the love light shine through me. 0.26821583300512 26.8% [ 681 ]
Total Votes:[ 2539 ]

Stubborn Husband

8,350 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Millionaire 200
  • Gender Swap 100
uggggh i dont know what to pack anymore, i should really get to the place and start cleaning up but i dont want to see any of those assholes

Aged Bunny

Tax return is here along with the Super Smash Bros: 3DS and Wii-U soundtrack. I'm going to get Damian books to read for him when he turns one in April.

Astounding Galaxy

trying to decide if i want to pay $352 for good seats to see my favourite artist live........ there are also seats in the exact same area but off to the side a bit for $191.

i want to go really badly. neutral i'd be going alone because none of my friends like him but that's okay.

In a relationship with The Makoto Tachibana

Unbeatable Noob

/just needed to let a few feelings out. it's my first time posting here and probably my last!/

a few weeks ago a friend of mine died.

it wasnt just a normal death. i couldve dealt with it if it were something like an accident or sickness or something or other. i've dealt with death before...

but my friend and her brothers were killed by her own parents, who committed suicide shortly after.

i know i shouldnt be angry
and i know things like this really don't make sense

but i can't help but feel like sometimes it's not worth living anymore if life can disappear so senselessly

and i know she wouldnt want me to think this way

but i just cant help it

most of the time, things are okay and i remember her and smile because she was such an amazing person. but
sometimes i don't understand why the world is still turning even after things like this happen. and i dont know if i want to keep going on in a world without her here
in a world where things like that can happen to wonderful people like her

Stubborn Husband

8,350 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Millionaire 200