Dangerous Hunter

12,125 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Champion 300
jellykans
cccordero
jellykans
cccordero
Im new in playing zOMG.. so.. 10.0 is the max level?

Unless you go into dms.

what is dms??

Dead Man's Shadow, and savvy is the expert around here on that.

I am not! I am still learning, just like the rest of you! 3nodding
savvycrazy
purplepandacats
savvycrazy
gaia_kittenstar

I have figured out "The Wish Tree Visions" # & #3 smile I know I am going to feel so stupid regarding #1. Would you please help?
Sincerely pc

SURE! next time you and i are on at the same time i will take you to all of them! blaugh

I went to the windmill at Bassken Lake then the lighthouse at Gold Beach. The first one has me stumped (thinking too hard smile it hurts).

Perfect Bloodsucker

17,050 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • 50 Wins 150
  • Threadmaster 200
How is this thread still alive?

Playful Guildswoman

ryry Kenny_McCormick ryry
Kenny was busy?
Srsly, tho, no teasing, not everyone has been around as long as you have and sometimes its a good thing to know a friendly dragon to ask questions of.

Dangerous Hunter

12,125 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Champion 300

Maybe because people can finaly stop searching for answers because i do it for them? 3nodding blaugh

Dangerous Hunter

12,125 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Champion 300
jellykans
Kenny was busy?
Srsly, tho, no teasing, not everyone has been around as long as you have and sometimes its a good thing to know a friendly dragon to ask questions of.

dramallama rofl

Dangerous Hunter

12,125 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Champion 300
Neecra
savvycrazy
purplepandacats
savvycrazy
gaia_kittenstar

I have figured out "The Wish Tree Visions" # & #3 smile I know I am going to feel so stupid regarding #1. Would you please help?
Sincerely pc

SURE! next time you and i are on at the same time i will take you to all of them! blaugh