Total Votes:[ 132 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 44 45 46 > >>

Shameless Cutie-Pie

16,800 Points
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
  • The Perfect Setup 150
  • Generous 100
~Quest of Doom~

Welcome! cat_mrgreen As you can see this is my quest thread. I don't expect donations, but I wouldn't complain if I got any cat_cool I have a pretty big quest list (don't we all?). My dream avis and their items list are posted after the rules. I only use the default wishlist for the store items, but my full wishlist is saved in my journal. As I get each quest item I'll cross them out.

A little bit about me:
~ I'm a graduate from college. I went for my Fine Arts Degree and I'm thinking of either continuing on to costume design or possibly going to a culinary school. I hope to someday either start my own line of Lolita clothing or start a bakery-cafe. I'd like to at least make and sell my own jewelry online. I still plan on having a side job just so that my art doesn't turn into work.
~ I volunteer for a couple art centers in the area when I get a chance and I enjoy helping out wherever I can ^_^
~ Some other obsessions interests of mine are K-pop and J-rock. emotion_awesome I lovelovelove Super Junior and U-KISS heart I've seen Dir en Grey live three times cat_xd It. Was. Amazing. And life changing emotion_jawdrop One of these days I hope to see Super Junior and U-KISS live.
~ I also have a horrid sweet tooth and I love to bake/cook. Some of my weaknesses include cheesecake (especially pumpkin), ice cream (faves are coffee, strawberry, coconut, and peppermint bon bon), fudgy chocolate cake, strawberry shortcake, and cupcakes.

Have fun cat_3nodding This isn't just a quest thread**; feel free to chat and hangout here. I enjoy talking to new people. Oh and remember to check out my announcements and finished dream avis below cat_biggrin

**I'm currently using this thread to get the Threadmaster achievement so give me some heart and bumps please!! cat_4laugh