Kawaii Pup

6,700 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
                                                                  ★ 始めまして !!
                                                                  xx
                                                                  User Image

Hello and welcome to ◢ ┋ K-K-KEEP × THE「 BEATS ( ♫ ) a quest! My name's Hori and this is my first attempt in quest threads. Hopefully, this one would be successful. Donations are always and highly appreciated but I'd certainly appreciate it more if you stick around and chat. o (◡‿◡✿)

Clicking the User Image and bumps would also be appreciated (◕‿◕✿)

Have fun and stick around ~ !
                                                                  ( HINT: CLICK THE .GIF FOR SOME KEWLL MUSIXXX //winkeus at you )

tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab *.gif not mine

Kawaii Pup

6,700 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
              ★ RULES !!
              xx
              User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

follow the gaia TOS
                  advertising is a no no no ~ here. if you want to be affliates or something then PM me ^^
                  begging for items/gold/etc isn't allowed, too. the reason i'm questing is because i'm low on funds and pls remember that this isn't a charity.
                  bump to your little heart's content but note that spamming isn't allowed.
                  smile and be polite to everyone else! that means trolling is a no no no ~
                  pls refrain from bugging the donors to help you with your quest. that's just rude, okay? okay.
                  not really a rule but... have fun and stick around ~ ! ⊂((・▽・))⊃

tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab tab *.gif not mine

Kawaii Pup

6,700 Points
  • Generous 100