Welcome to Gaia! ::

Durzinator's Spouse

Cat

☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼

User Image

Step Into My Office...

Sooooo, I bet you're wondering why you're here.
I like cats. Like, a lot. Like, it's probably an unhealthy obsession.
My point? Well my point is that I want all of Gaia's cat items!
But I'm sure you all know that many of Gaia's cats are preeeeeetty expensive (and numerous, holy cannoli).
So hence the quest!

About Me!

I'm Repo, I'm 25 years of age, I have an amazing HUSBAND (as of August 21st <3), I graduated college with degrees in music and creative writing, I teach preschool, I live in Colorado, I listen to everything but my favorite music is acoustic stuff, alternative rock, and jazz. And I play loooooots and lots and lots of video games. You can talk to me about LoZ and Pokemon all day.
Whelp, that about covers the basics.

History of This Quest

Well, uh, I love cats. Obviously. If you haven't caught that yet, you might need to get yourself checked. I've been collecting cat items since I joined in 2007, but I wasn't really serious about it until somewhere between 2010-2012. I had an older quest thread which I lost from being inactive, so I just made a new thread that I obsessively update... and here you are! Yay!

Durzinator's Spouse

Cat

User Image

I Needs Dis
Progress and Current Quest

12/31/17 - Hey, y'all! It's an hour before 2018 (in my timezone anyway) and I have an important announcement to make... I MADE IT TO 600 CAT ITEMS! One whole page of different, unique cat items. I did a giveaway in the CB to celebrate. What a way to start off the new year! Happy 2018, everyone!
User Image

My current quest: General Non-Specific Cat Questing <3
Progress: 1k p // <3
(as of 12/31/17)