Welcome to Gaia! ::

Golden Girl

Epic Rainbowzz
xoClicheOuais
Epic Rainbowzz

Oh it does seem to be stressful, What do you do if I may ask?
I am doing good haha. chores and tv shows for me >.<

Im a bar manager of our cities busiest sheesha bar and lounge.
We have lineups out the door every weekend... I almost fired all my staff this weekend..
stressed
its so hard to find good hard workers.

o.o whoa, I'm surprised that it's hard with how the economy is...unless your in a country with a better economy o.o

Canada.. I believe our economy is doing pretty well..
We also have lots of... how to put it... forget it, haha drug dealers that come, they respect the place and dont do business around or in the place.. they spend soo much money.
We've also had obie trice come in, dru hill and cisco come.

Golden Girl

soapycakes
xoClicheOuais
Why are you stressed out? Im doing fine. Just dedicating almost my entire day to Gaia..
I've got many assignments due the 30th of April, hehe. Trying not to burn out from reading/writing like crazy. emo It'll workout somehow, I just know it all has to work out. whee

Ahs, has it been a fun day on Gaia?

Thats gotta be a bummer,
And its been productive.
Opened my charity,
Spend some gaia cash in the shops..
But all the items are frozen for 7days sad ((

Suicial's Waifu

Naughty Nymph

29,425 Points
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
  • Recruitment Party 50
  • Cool Competitor 150
xoClicheOuais
Epic Rainbowzz
xoClicheOuais
Epic Rainbowzz

Oh it does seem to be stressful, What do you do if I may ask?
I am doing good haha. chores and tv shows for me >.<

Im a bar manager of our cities busiest sheesha bar and lounge.
We have lineups out the door every weekend... I almost fired all my staff this weekend..
stressed
its so hard to find good hard workers.

o.o whoa, I'm surprised that it's hard with how the economy is...unless your in a country with a better economy o.o

Canada.. I believe our economy is doing pretty well..