Hana_Imakura
White Winds of Time
Cafalle
Silhouette
Graciette
Electrione
Which is better gonk

Jellicle Songs...

Well... I like them all, actually. But as a fan of the musical, I would pick Silhouette, because that is the Jellicle name of a favorite character of mine, Rumpelteazer. :3

For Jellicle CATS!

User Image
Signed,
Munkustrap, The Jellicle CAT

Yay! I loved Rumpleteazer. And Munkstrap. Happy to say I had a major crush on that cat when I was little. Still got the video! 4laugh

Jellicle Songs...

(Ooh same here. I'm actually a girl in real life and I was just introduced to CATS The Musical for the first time when I was a sophomore like two-three years ago in my theater class and when we watched it, I was the only kid who wasn't busy talking. I was too busy actually paying attention because I really loved the idea that it was a musical about kitties.~ Not to mention, I've found that I seem to think that almost all of the young Toms are VERY cute~ Especially Tugger, Mistoffelees and Munkustrap. Munnkustrap was my first favorite because he was the first one I saw. lol I didn't like the others yet when I saw it that time. But eventually, my grandma got us the tickets to go see it live at our local theater and we went to go see it, but before that, I watched the video-taped one on youtube a whole bunch. I still hadn't decided I liked the others as much yet, though. Then... About a year after the play, I went searching for the one I saw on youtube at all the video places that were going out of business, and CATS was the one video I expected to find the LEAST because its so rare, but whaddaya know! The local Blockbuster had a copy of it on DVD that came with a separate DVD that had behind the scenes footage on it! :3 I haven't watched the second DVD yet, even though I've had that set for at least half a year by now. lol But I've watched the movie part of it SO much that I've memorized more than half of the musical by heart and I know the names of almost every sing