Welcome to Gaia! ::

Sparkling Man-Lover

12,250 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Tooth Fairy 100
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Hey, y'all. So, I am rather new to this. I had been considering other outlooks on life and other philosophies for a bit before stumbling upon this particular one.
I was an atheist to begin with, though I felt this was more about what I did not believe in rather than what I did believe in, and I think Satanism sort of speaks for my beliefs and my stance on things.

So, I would like to start a thread for Satanists on Gaia to connect, share experiences, how long they've been Satanists for and so forth.
I am mainly interested in LaVeyan Satanists, though theistic Satanists are also welcome.

Please be respectful. If you're here to troll, consider yourself ignored and therefore banned from the thread.

This is a casual hang-out.
You may also come in to ask questions and hopefully get answers. I will do my best to answer, and do so in a civil manner.
For the most part I practice a lot of what LaVeyan Satanism teaches but not through conscious choice. I just try not to be a p***k to people and believe people should get what they deserve. It's only by coincidence that much of my outlook on life coincides with what LaVeyan Satanism preaches.

The other kind of Satanism... The kind with the devil worship stuff... Yea that's not cool at all.

Sparkling Man-Lover

12,250 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Tooth Fairy 100
Whiskey Grey
For the most part I practice a lot of what LaVeyan Satanism teaches but not through conscious choice. I just try not to be a p***k to people and believe people should get what they deserve. It's only by coincidence that much of my outlook on life coincides with what LaVeyan Satanism preaches.

The other kind of Satanism... The kind with the devil worship stuff... Yea that's not cool at all.