Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hilarious Lunatic

Growing up, I had a good family life. My friends were the neighbors and my best friends went to different schools. At school, it sucked. Teachers liked me. Only few kids liked me. But they didn't want to be my friends.

It's like...I was the nice girl, but no one wanted to be friends with me. I used to cry to my mom that I didn't get why I had no friends in school. School was like a second home to me.

I had no idea how to talk to people. How did I have friends outside of school? We all had special ed in common. I tend to click more with people who had ADHD like me. I might've been autistic my whole life, but to this day, I don't know. I'm 20 and i graduated high school in 2012.

I was into dolls, Bratz music videos, and anime as a kid. I also wrote and drew a lot. Shitty fan fiction and shitty art. But still fun.

I had imaginary pets, too. I got s**t for that lol. People would talk to me as if I was retarded. Even when they were nice. I had never been bullied, except for one time. I once made up my own language. For fun, I pretended it was a holiday. I must've looked stupid lol. I was in 6th grade.

Most people ignored me. They probably thought I was retarded and couldn't help it. Except for one big black girl. She grabbed me by the backpack and told me to shut up in a threatening way. And I was scared of her. Her name was Lauren.

Although some people asked me if I was ok. Some people liked me.

In 8th grade, there was this blonde girl named Danielle. She's still a b***h, even 2 years after high school. She used to tell me I needed help because I liked t.A.T.u.. And I was heterosexual. Some people assumed I was lesbian because I liked them.

There was also a rumor that me and this Filipino girl kissed. She and I were friends. I miss her; she moved. Anyway, on a field trip, people spread a rumor that we kissed. She and I were just like wtf.