Welcome to Gaia! ::

3,600 Points
  • Market Browser 100
  • Hygienic 200
  • Dressed Up 200
still not working since i started playing...how disappointing..
My message center is also broken. It doesn't pop up at all!

I've tried the https address, I've tried three different browsers, I've even tried different computers! Nothing works! This has been going on since the weekend. Gaia, help! ;~;

Golden Darling

I've got the same problem. Oddly enough, it's as it the link doesn't exist. I've tried opening it in a different tab. I've tried copying the link url and pasting it into another window. None of them work.

Gaia, please stop rolling out games before you fix significant bugs.

Heart Hunter

53,825 Points
  • Hotblooded Hero 50
  • Nerd 50
  • Magical Girl 50
User Image

Huh.... I just noticed mine hasn't been popping up lately. Which sucks because I need that Letter A Topiary and I just noticed it was available now as a free gift. I didn't realize it was such a problem.

Post style by PhallenPixie

Generous Giver

Aire
My message center is also broken. It doesn't pop up at all!

I've tried the https address, I've tried three different browsers, I've even tried different computers! Nothing works! This has been going on since the weekend. Gaia, help! ;~;
I have done all of those things as well. And for my other Summer Springs game the message center still works.

Loyal Sweetheart

26,890 Points
  • Hero 100
  • Evolution Debut 250
  • Noble Shade 100
The message center has been broken for me for about a week. I contacted them and they said it's being worked on, but they have no idea when it will be fixed. :/
I hope I get some compensation...I'm missing all the topiaries and feed gift-backs...

Of course when I told people they didn't believe me, and said I was just "not doing it right"
but clearly I WAS and the game is just broken. sad

Loyal Sweetheart

26,890 Points
  • Hero 100
  • Evolution Debut 250
  • Noble Shade 100