Welcome to Gaia! ::

Floppy Sex Symbol

-Snugs Ashes- You're welcome

Salty Human

-rolls around with you all-
Eh, I wish I didn't have to go to school tomorrow.

Floppy Sex Symbol

-Rolls- Aw, but school is good for you.

Salty Human

School is bleeding me dry. I'm a broke college student who just wants to eat and sleep all day. XD

Floppy Sex Symbol

I know how that is... and my want to eat and sleep all day seemed to have grown bigger since this is my last class. @.@

Salty Human

That will be me in due time. I just know it. XD

I'm off to bed. Good night! <3

Floppy Sex Symbol

xD

G'night Ashes

Anxious Werewolf

9,250 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Brandisher 100
*tackles thread and chews everything*

X3 My rabbit had her babies! Ima try to get a picture today. Or to see them at all xP so much fur in that nest

Feral Krampus

Anyone in here want a Philosopher's Cache?

acyfaust's Husbando

Territorial Partner

25,075 Points
  • Spirit of the Smackdown! 100
  • Married 100
  • Vocalizing Hisser 25
Anthro!Sparky
I will leave the link to my Singles here. Everyone PLEASE read the new bolded blue section at the bottom of the second post before you offer followers for my followers. I do not want my Pockettu managing to piss off the deities they serve and possibly getting kicked out or cursed by breeding with someone they are NOT supposed to. The follower restrictions section took ALOT of me digging through temples I had followers in and tracking down what was and wasn't allowed breeding wise with other followers.

*drags up tiredly* *scoots to go hunt down some coffee, then will attempt to do certs*

We had thunder and lightning last night. I unplugged everything to make sure that if there was a strike that all my electronics wouldn't get fried because surge protectors don't actually protect against that. XD

Feral Krampus

I heard the thunder while I was in bed. Wasn't impressed, tbh.