Welcome to Gaia! ::

What animal BEST describes A Black Shield

Stalking Jungle Cats (ex Panthers) 0.25961538461538 26.0% [ 27 ]
Fierce and Loyal Wolves 0.42307692307692 42.3% [ 44 ]
Other - explain in thread 0.028846153846154 2.9% [ 3 ]
GOLD 0.28846153846154 28.8% [ 30 ]
Total Votes:[ 104 ]

IIIIIIIIIIIIIITSSSSSSSSSSSSS SNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOOOP! It never snows here. ^______________________________________________^

Valiant Jackling

Lol. I'm in the North East and I've only seen snow twice. Once in teh freak October storm and once where we got like 4 inches last month. Been a really mild winter this year.

If ever I'm driving down that way again Tara I'll let you know wink
Hello green rider thread! I'm new to Gaia but already reading about books here (i love them). I stumbled upon this thread and became very curious about these books. I have 3 questions about them though.. 3nodding Would somebody be kind enough to answer these for me?? heart

1. In what year was the third book published?
2. For what age are these books since i'm 20+?
3. Is there any indication on when the fourth book will come out?

Valiant Jackling

Naillove
Hello green rider thread! I'm new to Gaia but already reading about books here (i love them). I stumbled upon this thread and became very curious about these books. I have 3 questions about them though.. 3nodding Would somebody be kind enough to answer these for me?? heart

1. In what year was the third book published?
2. For what age are these books since i'm 20+?
3. Is there any indication on when the fourth book will come out?

Hey blaugh Welcome to Gaia and our humble little Green Rider thread!

To answer your questions:

1) High Kings Tomb was published in... Fall of 2008 I believe. Soft cover came out the following year.