< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 114 115 116 > >> >>> »|

Cuddly Sex Symbol

J Lone Wolf
-Halcy-Times-
J Lone Wolf
-Halcy-Times-
J Lone Wolf

hmmm Gar?

A term used towards male characters and individuals who are so overwhelmingly manly that your own masculinity is absolutely *buried*, leaving you naught but a whimpering, swooning girl-child before them.
whee

haha I will accept this.

I'm happy that you do >u<
Ohh..... could you ell me something about yourself? I am intrigued and this is my first time seeing you :'3

have a question?

Who exactly is J Lone Wolf and what does he do?

Cursed Hunter

39,400 Points
  • Hunter 50
  • Battle Hardened 150
  • Seasoned Warrior 250
Qil
J Lone Wolf
Qil
lack of posts in this thread due to massive nosebleeds because of the welcome picture...

lol Beach party is time to break out the guns!
There's actually a little joke involving my character there, an easy way to tell if a picture is In character? or OOC / fun or silly sketch for Gaia?

a smile.

nice bright smile? silly fun sketch.
3nodding doubt there are complaints from your fans

um...does your panda know how to swim?

for sure! if you look at the lil animation in my sig..he could be swimming or walking? XD
J Lone Wolf
Qil

for sure! if you look at the lil animation in my sig..he could be swimming or walking? XD
oh good...was getting worried since it was rolling down the beach close to the water.

Cursed Hunter

39,400 Points
  • Hunter 50
  • Battle Hardened 150
  • Seasoned Warrior 250
-Halcy-Times-
J Lone Wolf
-Halcy-Times-
J Lone Wolf
-Halcy-Times-
J Lone Wolf

hmmm Gar?

A term used towards male characters and individuals who are so overwhelmingly manly that your own masculinity is absolutely *buried*, leaving you naught but a whimpering, swooning girl-child before them.
whee

haha I will accept this.

I'm happy that you do >u<
Ohh..... could you ell me something about yourself? I am intrigued and this is my first time seeing you :'3

have a question?